Content Loading
Skip to main content

Class of December 2023, Admitted Spring 2019


Pictured here are:

Row 1

Jenny Barrett
Ashtyn Manning
Robyn Krichena
Lauren Chastain
Le Nguyen
Chelsey Hayes

Row 3

Alexis Fanshier
Sam Tate
Fahmida Khan
Terin Fletcher
Brittany Deaton
Cadren Reed

Row 2

Julian Nguyen
Brock Chance
Mitchell Welch
Kimberlee Curd
Montana George
Chelsea Lopez
Holly Johnson
Evelyn Bih

Row 4

Jakob Smith
Dwight Forbis
Macey Hall
Caleb Taylor
Mason Carter


Row 5

Macy Davis
Nathan Cross
Travis Morgan
Jalen Williams